TITS! – There, I got your attention…

All my life I’ve struggled to be heard by just about anyone. The struggle lives on today, and to get people to actually listen to me, I have to raise my voice and make it sound like I’m yelling at others. This way of trying to be heard can either be good or really bad. Most of the times it turns out bad.

Well, today I’m declaring that I do not care if I offend. I’m tired of feeling second rate to everyone else and being walked on over and over again. Whether it is friends, family or coworkers, I will not be treaded on!

Have a nice day!

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 5.05.59 PM

Leave a Reply

